Categories: SA Valuer Blog125 words0.5 min read

2023/24 Branch Executive Committee Members


April 3, 2023


Congratulations to everyone who was elected to serve in the 2023 /24 Branchex committee. Wishing you all a prosperous tenure in seat. 

Herewith below the 2023/24 Branch Executive committee members.

Central Branch  

Kobus Nel (Chairperson) 

Steyn Malan (Vice chairperson) 

Pierre de Klerk 

Joy Boraine  

Teboho Mtabane (Student matters)

Eastern Cape  

Rob Edelson 

Loyiso Mlondleni (student matters) 

Pieter Oosthuizen  

Sebastian Parsotam  

Zandile Sepepa 

Jason Stow 


Graham Allan (Chairperson) 

Patrick O’Connell (Vice chairperson) 

Dianne de Wet  

Deeran Govender  

Portia Manku  

Malusi Mthuli  

Sabera Razak  

Trevor Richardson

Northern Branch  

Dave Furness (Chairperson) 

Stanton Alberts (Vice chairperson) 

Cavin Griffiths  

Rethabile Makena  

Motlatso Maloka  

Mokebe Ramatlotlo  

Hjalmar Venter 

Southern Branch  

Robyn Jackson (Chairperson) 

Dean Ward (Vice chairperson) 

Thys Beukes  

Paul Bowen-Davis  

Ludwig Fortmuller  

Llewellyn Louw  

Franci Malan  

Karen van der Vyver